Cornwall Council and Parish and Town Council Elections 4 May 2017.

Please be advised that the result of Parish Council Election was uncontested and the following are designated to act as Parish Councillors for the term 2017- 2021.

Simon Coy

David Cubitt

Eric Harper

Joanna Hoyle

Patrick Malone

Guy Nott-Bower

Janet Shearer

The official notice is within this link.      Result of uncontested election 2017


Christopher Batters has been elected to act the Lanivet & Blisland ward County Councillor.

or telephone 07841780397.




Comments are closed.